Contacts
BOOSTER EXECUTIVE BOARD
   President Brittney Eldredge hoytshooter10x@yahoo.com
   VP of Events (Pres elect) Tonia McPeak tmcpeak1@msn.com
   VP of Apparel Randi Shaw randishaw1@yahoo.com
   VP of Concessions Lynee Fife lynee_fife@hotmail.com
   Secretary Kristi Connors kristi@myconnorsfamily.com
   Exec Member Jess Gomez jess.gomez@imail.org
   Exec Member/Sponsorships Melanie Kingdon mmkingdon@yahoo.com
   Sponsorships Jessica Jensen jjensen6pack@gmail.com
BOOSTER DIRECTORS
   Apparel Jolyn Place placejb@msn.com
   Concessions Jera Bearden jeralynn@live.com
   Web/Technology Jason Fife jason_fife@hotmail.com
   Team Meals Courtney Geisler geislers@gmail.com
Annette Huntsman varcjh@yahoo.com